Who has won El Clasico more?

Who has won El Clasico more?

Real Madrid
El Clásico

Most wins Competitive matches: Real Madrid (100) Exhibition matches: Barcelona (19) Total matches: Barcelona (116)
Most player appearances Lionel Messi Sergio Ramos (45 each)
Top scorer Lionel Messi (26)
Largest victory Real Madrid 11–1 Barcelona Copa del Rey (19 June 1943)

How many times Real Madrid won ucl?

Reigning champions Real Madrid have won the UEFA Champions League 14 times, making them the most successful team in the UCL.

Who has won the Champions League 4 times?

Players who have won the most Champions League trophies

Player Number of CL titles* Clubs
Clarence Seedorf** 4 Ajax, Real Madrid, AC Milan
Raphael Varane 4 Real Madrid
Sergio Ramos 4 Real Madrid
Gerard Pique 4 Man Utd, Barcelona

Who won the 2022 El Clasico?

Real Madrid won the first Clásico of 2022 at the semifinals of the Spanish Super Cup, in which they defeated Barcelona 3-2 with goals of Vinícius Jr., Karim Benzema, and Fede Valverde.

What is Barcelona biggest loss?

Heaviest Defeats

# Date Result
1 Feb 8, 1931 12:1
2 Sep 29, 1940 11:1
3 Aug 14, 2020 2:8
4 Feb 3, 1935 8:2

How many times have Barcelona and Real Madrid won La Liga?

Real’s 35th La Liga title triumph saw them move nine clear of rivals Barcelona. Barca were the first ever La Liga champions in 1929 when Real came second. The two teams have won 61 of the 91 editions between them.

When did Real Madrid beat Barcelona in Copa del Rey?

Real Madrid beat Barcelona in the Copa del Rey back on June 19, 1943 by a score of 11-1, the most lopsided victory in the matchup’s history. On March 2, 2019, Barca won 1-0 in a league game at Real Madrid thanks to a goal from Ivan Rakitic.

What are the reserve teams of Barcelona and Real Madrid?

Barcelona Atlètic was founded as the Barcelona’s reserve team in 1970 with the merger of Condal (Barcelona’s previous reserve team) and Atlètic Catalunya. Castilla was founded as Real Madrid’s reserve team in 1972, after the folding of A. D. Plus Ultra (Real Madrid’s previous reserve team).