How many levels are in WoW Shadowlands?

How many levels are in WoW Shadowlands?

The level squish that arrived with World of Warcraft: Shadowlands (opens in new tab) has reduced the maximum level from 120 to 60.

What is the current level cap in WoW?

level 60
This leveling change was welcomed by all, especially considering that there’s no more restrictions or limitations to level to 50. After 50, players wanting more have to move to Shadowlands for the remaining 10 levels to hit the max level 60.

What LVL can I go to Shadowlands?

level 50
Players of both Horde and Alliance have to reach level 50 to start the quest leading to Shadowlands. A Chilling Summons quest should appear once you reach the required level. Visit Stormwind or Orgrimmar and go through a portal to Icecrown Citadel.

How long does it take to level from 1 to 60 in Shadowlands?

At the moment, though, it seems the average veteran player will be able to go from 1-60 in about 15-25 hours with the proper assistance/knowledge. If you’re a new player, it might take closer to 35 hours to go from 1-60.

Should you start Shadowlands at level 48?

Don’t go into Shadowlands at level 48 thinking you’ll be able to play the campaign. You get stuck in bastion with no quests due to the level cap on the campaign. You’re essentially forced into threads of fate, the side quests aren’t enough.

What is the fastest class to level in WOW Shadowlands?

In terms of fastest leveling aside from motivation and speed, I would say Fury Warrior was the quickest.

How long does it take to level from 50 to 60 in Shadowlands?

In actuality, 10 to 12 hours is the rate an average player can expect to climb all the way from 50 to 60.

How long is the Shadowlands campaign?


Single-Player Polled Average
Main Story 5 96h 59m
Main + Extras 6 309h 15m
Completionists 1 590h
All PlayStyles 12 244h 12m

How many expansions does wow have?

World of Warcraft (2004)

  • Burning Crusade (2007)
  • Wrath of the Lich King (2008)
  • Cataclysm (2010)
  • Mists of Pandaria (2012)
  • Warlords of Draenor (2014)
  • Legion (2016)
  • Battle for Azeroth (2018) This version of the game isn’t an expansion pack,but is the “game base”.
  • What are the expansions for Wow?

    World of Warcraft’s first expansion, Burning Crusade, introduced players to an entirely new continent in 2007 with Outland. It also gave them the ability to fly through all of its zones. Flying wasn’t available in World of Warcraft Classic. But once

    Do I need to buy all the expansions for Wow?

    Previously, World of Warcraft would require players to purchase the base game, around $40, and all the expansions would have to be purchased separately or in a bundle. However, as of 2018, Blizzard no longer requires players to purchase the base game or expansions separately, instead allowing full access based on subscriptions.

    What is the max level in Wow?

    All players,mobs,NPCs,quests and items in World of Warcraft are assigned a level. This is a way the game categorizes their overall effectiveness,power,usefulness,strength and challenge.

  • Degrees of advancement in skills ( profession) are sometimes called levels.
  • Spell ranks are sometimes called levels (but this is more rare).