What is PTS in IPL points table?

What is PTS in IPL points table?

IPL 2022 Points Table

Teams M PTS
PBKS Punjab Kings 14 14
KKR Kolkata Knight Riders 14 12
SRH Sunrisers Hyderabad 14 12
CSK Chennai Super Kings 14 8

What are the qualifying points for IPL 2022?

IPL Points Table 2022

Teams Mat Pts
Royal Challengers Bangalore(Q) 14 16
Delhi Capitals(E) 14 14
Punjab Kings(E) 14 14
Kolkata Knight Riders (E) 14 12

Who has the highest point in IPL 2022?

IPL 2022 Orange Cap: Rajasthan’s Jos Buttler becomes highest scorer with 863 runs.

Who won IPL 5 times?

The list for most IPL trophies is headed by Rohit Sharma who besides leading Mumbai Indians to 5 titles in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019 and 2020, had won the championship with Deccan Chargers in 2009.

Who is the Orange Cap in IPL?

Jos Buttler wins the Orange Cap with 863 runs….IPL 2022 Orange Cap.

Player Hardik Pandya
Runs 487
HS 87*
Avg 44.27
BF 371

Which team has lowest points in IPL?

Delhi Capitals (2014) and Deccan Chargers (2008) are the only two teams to have accumulated 4 points in an IPL season, the lowest points any team accumulated.

Who win 1st IPL?

Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals was the first IPL champion and surprised everybody as the team did not has many big names. While former IPL franchise Deccan Chargers has won one title in 2009.

Who is best IPL in team?

Mumbai Indians may be considered as the best team in IPL history in terms of winning the trophies but they still bide behind CSK in terms of winning percentage. It’s not an easy task to maintain a winning percentage of nearly 60 with only playing 195 matches(which is 22 matches shorter than MI).

Who is the best bowler in IPL?

Lasith Malinga was for long the most prolific bowler in the history of IPL with 170 wickets, until he was surpassed by Dwayne Bravo in IPL 2022….Best Bowling Performance in IPL 2022.

Player Wickets Eco
Yuzvendra Chahal RAJ 27 7.75
Wanindu Hasaranga BLR 26 7.54
Kagiso Rabada PUN 23 8.45
Umran Malik HYD 22 9.03

Who has purple cap in IPL?

Rajasthan Royals spinner Yuzvendra Chahal held the Purple Cap in the 15th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL).

Who is most wicket in IPL?

Bowlers with highest number of wickets in IPL history

  • Dwayne Bravo. 183. TEAM[S]: Chennai Super Kings,Mumbai Indians,Gujarat Lions.
  • Lasith Malinga. 170. TEAM[S]: Mumbai Indians.
  • Amit Mishra. 166.
  • Yuzvendra Chahal. 166.
  • Ravichandran Ashwin. 157.
  • Piyush Chawla. 157.
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar. 154.
  • Sunil Narine. 152.