Is Kolkata Rajdhani running?

Is Kolkata Rajdhani running?

12302 Hwh Rajdhani Running Status 12302 Hwh Rajdhani train runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Howrah Jn (HWH) on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun. 12302 train covers 9 stations. The departure time for 12302 Hwh Rajdhani from New Delhi is 16:50. The arrival time to Howrah Jn is 09:55.

Is Rajdhani Express running from Kolkata to Delhi?

A) HOWRAH – NEW DELHI Rajdhani Express ( 12301 ) runs between Howrah Jn (HWH) to New Delhi (NDLS). This train takes 17hr 15 mins to cover this trip and starts at 16:50 from Howrah Jn (HWH) and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 10:05.

Is Rajdhani not running?

Train Number 02825 Bhubaneshwar – New Delhi Rajdhani Express Special running via Adra Junction has been temporary cancelled for 26 May 2021. Train Number 02826 New Delhi – Bhubaneshwar Rajdhani Express Special running via Adra Junction has been temporary cancelled for 28 May 2021.

What is the fare of Rajdhani Express from Kolkata to Delhi?

Kolkata to Delhi rajdhani fare is Rs. 4940 in First AC, Rs. 2155 in Third AC and Rs. 2970 in Second AC for this train which includes meal charges also.

Which train is running from Kolkata to Delhi?

Some of the trains that operate between Kolkata and Delhi include: JALIANWALA B EXP , NDLS DURONTO. The first train on this route is POORVA EXPRESS and leaves Kolkata at 08:00 am , and the last train from Kolkata to Delhi is SDAH ANVT EXP and leaves Kolkata at 21:15 pm.

When did Sealdah Rajdhani start?

1 July 2000
Sealdah Rajdhani Express

First service 1 July 2000
Current operator(s) Eastern Railways
Termini Sealdah (SDAH) New Delhi (NDLS)

What is difference between cabin and coupe in 1st AC?

First AC (1A) It consists of 4 or 2 berths per compartment and there are no side upper or side lower berths in 1A coaches. Compartment having 2 berths are called coupe and ones with 4 berths are called cabin.

Which train is available from Howrah to Delhi?

kolkata to new delhi Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from kolkata to new delhi 13 Trains
Distance from kolkata to new delhi By Train: 1430 Km
Fastest Train from kolkata to new delhi : HWH RAJDHANI(12302)
Slowest Train from kolkata to new delhi : NETAJI EXPRESS(12312)

Which is better Howrah Rajdhani or Sealdah Rajdhani?

Sealdah Rajdhani used to be amongst the best Rajdhani’s passing through Kanpur and was a notch above Howrah Rajdhani.

Where is Sealdah Rajdhani?

Sealdah Rajdhani Express

from New Delhi railway station
Falgu River
Bihar- Jharkhand border
Barakar River
Parasnath Hill 1350 m 1476 yd

How to check Kolkata Rajdhani (12301) time table?

A) Kolkata Rajdhani (12301) is one of the Indian Railways’ most popular trains. To check the updated time table of Kolkata Rajdhani: 1. Visit RailYatri time tablesearch page. 2. Type in train name or number. Tap on ‘Check Time Table’! 3. Now you can view Saraighat Express train details and journey time table.

Which is the first Rajdhani train in India?

One of the most prestigious Rajdhani trains in India, Kolkata Rajdhani 12301 connects New Delhi to Howrah, Kolkata. It began operations on March 3, 1969. Kolkata Rajdhani 12301 train was the first Rajdhani Express and the first fully air-conditioned train in the country.

How many stations are there in Kolkata Rajdhani?

Kolkata Rajdhani Express passes through 8 stations with 6 halts. It departs from Howrah Junction at 16:55 and arrives at New Delhi at 10:00 on the second day. Kolkata Rajdhani 12301 covers a total distance of 1458 km in 17 hours and 5 minutes and reaches its destination on day 2.

Which fare is applicable for Rajdhani Expres category type?

Rajdhani fare is applicable.12301 RAJDHANI EXPRES category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.