How many wards are there in Trivandrum?

How many wards are there in Trivandrum?

Wards of Thiruvananthapuram Corporation The 100 wards of the Thiruvananthapuram Corporation and their councilors are listed below in the alphabetical order of the ward name.

Is Karyavattom under Trivandrum Corporation?

Kariavattom is an area of Trivandrum city the capital of Kerala, India.

Which constituency is beemapally?

Beemapally is a region within the city of Thiruvananthapuram in the state of Kerala, India.

Is Kazhakootam under Trivandrum Corporation?

Kazhakootam is the 1st ward in Thiruvananthapuram Corporation which is administered by the Mayor. Kazhakoottam assembly constituency is one of the 140 assemblies of the Kerala Legislative Assembly.

Who is the MLA of Trivandrum?

As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is Adv. Antony Raju of JKC. Thiruvananthapuram constituency came into existence in 2011.

How many Panchayat are there in Trivandrum?

Thiruvananthapuram district has one district panchayat, 12 block panchayats and 78 grama panchayats.

Who is attingal MLA?

Attingal Assembly constituency

Current MLA O S Ambika
Party CPI(M)
Alliance LDF
Elected year 2021

How can I know my ward number in Kerala?

You can easily find the ward number of any area through the office Local Government Directory website. Choose the relevant state, local body type, area, and enter the captcha values. After that, the ward name as well as the ward number will appear on the page.

What is Ward No?

So the Income Tax Ward/ Circle/ Range No./AO Code is the number that has been assigned to the Income Tax Assessing Officer who would be monitoring your Income Tax Return. In case of any discrepancy, they also have the powers to scrutinise your tax returns and demand for extra payment of taxes.

Who is the MP of Kerala?

List of Lok Sabha MPs from Kerala

No. Constituency Name of Elected M.P.
1. Kasaragod Rajmohan Unnithan
2. Kannur K. Sudhakaran
3. Vatakara K. Muraleedharan
4. Wayanad Rahul Gandhi

Which is the biggest municipality in Kerala?


Rank City/Town Area(km2)
Municipal Corporations
1 Thiruvananthapuram 218.86
2 Kozhikode 118.58
3 Kochi 94.88

Who is Vamanapuram MLA?

As of the 2021 assembly elections, the current MLA is D. K. Murali of CPI(M).

What is AO type?

AO Type: This indicates the type of Assessing Officer (AO). If it says AO Type C, it means you fall under a ‘Circle’, and AO Type W means ‘Ward’. Usually, if your income is Rs. 10 lakh or more, you fall under Circle. Range Code: The range code indicates the Income Tax Range that you come under.